STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of January, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.023859

In re: Special Supreme Court Advisory Committee for Justice and Mental Health Planning

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the following individual is appointed a member of the Special Supreme Court Advisory Committee for Justice and Mental Health Planning to the position formerly held by Hon. Sharon M. Sullivan, Ret.:

Hon. Araceli De La Cruz Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 1707 Chicago, IL 60602

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 31st day of January, 2024.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED January 31, 2024 SUPREME COURT CLERK