STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.001402

In re: Illinois Courts Commission

<u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2024, the term of the Hon. Lewis Nixon as a member of the Illinois Courts Commission is extended until further order of the Court.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 8th day of December, 2023.

Cyrthia A. Grant
Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
December 08, 2023

SUPREME COURT
CLERK