STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of March, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Lisa Holder White

Justice Joy V. Cunningham
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.023859

In re: Special Supreme Court Advisory Committee for Justice and Mental Health Planning

Order

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the following individual is appointed a member of the Special Supreme Court Advisory Committee for Justice and Mental Health Planning to the position formerly held by Hon. Lauren Gottainer Edidin:

Hon. Daniel E. Maloney Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 16501 S. Kedzie Pkwy., Rm. 98 Markham, IL 60428

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 13th day of March, 2024.

Cylthia A. Grant
Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

March 13, 2024

SUPREME COURT

CLERK