STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice	
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.	Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Lisa Holder White	Justice Joy V. Cunningham
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford	Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.020546

In re: Minimum Continuing Legal Education Board

<u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Minimum Continuing Legal Education Board for terms expiring December 31, 2026:

Hon. Vincent F. Cornelius Circuit Judge Will County Courthouse 100 W. Jefferson St. Joliet, IL 60432 Hon. Stuart E. Palmer, Ret. 71 S. Wacker Dr., S#2400 Chicago, IL 60606

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individual is appointed a member of the Minimum Continuing Legal Education Board for a term expiring December 31, 2026, replacing Hon. Jean M. Cocozza:

Hon. Thaddeus L. Wilson Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 2307 Chicago, IL 60602

Effective January 1, 2024, Hon. Vincent F. Cornelius, is reappointed vice-chairperson of the Minimum Continuing Legal Education Board for a term expiring December 31, 2026.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 22nd day of November, 2023.

Synthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED November 22, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK