STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.014618

In re: Judicial Mentor Committee

Order

Effective January 1, 2024, the following judges are reappointed to the Judicial Mentor Committee for terms expiring December 31, 2026:

Hon. Sheldon R. Sobol Circuit Judge Grundy County Courthouse 111 E. Washington St. Morris, IL 60450 Hon. E. Kenneth Wright, Jr. Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1301 Chicago, IL 60602

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 15th day of November, 2023.

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
November 15, 2023
SUPREME COURT
CLERK